Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about us at Roadside (Garages) Limited in Coleraine

Wondering why you would choose Roadside (Garages) Ltd for your next purchase or car service? Why not have a read through some of our customer reviews below who have all had a great experience here.

It is so important for us not only to provide great value but also outstanding customer service, and your feedback helps us to ensure we are doing that.

We would love to hear your feedback. If you would like to submit a review of Roadside (Garages) Ltd. please click on the link below and we'll enter you into a monthly draw to win a meal voucher for the Newbridge Restaurant in Coleraine as a thanks!

SUBMIT A REVIEW



SERVICE

Maeve, January 2018

My car is essential for my day to day work. Staff are efficient, helpful and understanding. I am always reassured that the work will be carried out in a timely manner and feel completely confident that all the staff in Kia, Coleraine do their utmost to provide an efficient service. From entering the building to leaving I am treated courteously, such a friendly atmosphere.
Have recommended a number of family and friends who are now Kia owners and would have no hesitation in continuing to do so.

I'm no expert on cars but know when my Kia isn't driving right. Stephen on the service desk Kia Coleraine listened to my ramblings about " a funny noise from the brakes" and completely reassured me that the "noise" would be investigated. Special thank you to the female sales assistant who went out of her way on a very frosty, snowy morning to leave me to work whilst my car was being serviced


SERVICE 

Gillian, January 2018

Joel in Coleraine was very helpful from start to finish with my first years service and getting car ready for mot. Thank you

SERVICE 

Tomas, January 2018

Cara Barnes (sales) remembered me from purchasing my car. She spoke with my kids when i was trying to pay for car.

SERVICE

Rolanda, January 2018

Everything went smooth from dropping off to picking up.
Mark on the service desk was very helpful as always polite conversation and helped with moving the child's car seats from car to car making life that little easier very happy


SERVICE 

Cheryl, January 2018

Very professional customer service from start to finish.  Always receive the best customer service. Nothing is a bother to the staff and they are always friendly, professional and treat you as if you are their only customer.
Karen collected my car to take it in for its service and although it was raining very heavily she took the time to inform me about the service and when she would return my car. She was so friendly and polite and made me feel like a valued customer. Thank you Karen

SERVICE 

Miriam, January 2018

Customer service was great and appointment was quick.  Have always found the staff to be very helpful.  Mark Lamont was very helpful and chatted me through the work that was completed when I asked.

SALES 

Ivan, January 2018

I found them polite and professional two qualities I rate very highly in any business.

The Salesperson Lyndsey McGookin and Ian the general manager made the whole process very easy. A pleasure to deal with.  My circumstances were a little complicated but we talked through different options and nothing was too much trouble. A lovely girl who is an asset to Roadside and Kia Motors.



SALES 

Helen, January 2018

The whole experience was great! Only downside was the appalling weather on the day of collection which limited the handover experience. Sam (sales) made sure that an offer to meet me at my convenience to handover without the snow ⛄️ making it difficult! 

Could not fault Sam who was great from start to finish........I certainly was not the easiest customer to deal with