Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about us at Roadside (Garages) Limited in Coleraine


Wondering why you would choose Roadside (Garages) Ltd for your next purchase or car service? Why not have a read through some of our most recent customer reviews below who have all had a great experience here.

It is so important for us not only to provide great value but also outstanding customer service, and your feedback helps us to ensure we are doing that.

Leave us a review on:

FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | JUDGESERVICE.COM

Reviews of Roadside (Garages) Limited Coleraine


“Roadside Garages Limited staff were good because they were very helpful and the everything was done quickly and professionally. ” Mrs McCurdy, 07/11/19


The experience at Roadside Garages Limited was great because the staff are are so willing to help out with any questions answers test drives until fully satisfied the owners door is always open and so approachable many large company’s and groups lose the one to one experience. Mr David Buck, 05/11/19

Efficient, friendly and very helpful service from Sam, he kept in contact with me through every step of the viewing, purchasing and delivery of the car, it was a stress free purchase and I would highly recommend Sam at Roadside Garages. Many thanks. M Mrs Margaret O'Flynn, 05/11/19


I'd definitely recommend Roadside Garages Limited to friends and family because they have a fantastic range of cars... Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and cara was excellent to deal with. Mrs Lisa Harper, 05/11/19

I'd definitely recommend Roadside Garages Limited because of their attention to detail from looking at a vehicle to driving it away Mr Steven Bartlett, 05/11/19

The experience at Roadside Garages Limited was good because the sales man was very good with us explained everything we wanted to know took time to show me all about my car the quality of cars the garage had in stock where really nice I would not hesitate buying there again Ms Sylvia Campbell, 05/11/19

My experience at Roadside Garages Limited was memorable because I was given the opportunity to take the car home for a couple of days trial and there was no sales pressure exerted yet information about the car was all provided promptly on request. Mr Alan Wallace, 25/10/19

Roadside Garages Limited were helpful because Cara very clearly explained everything from start to end Mr John Corry, 22/10/19

Roadside Garages Limited staff were good because I didn't feel pressure or uneasy in my dealings with them. Very welcoming and a pleasure to deal with. Mr Mark Quigley, 22/10/19

I'd suggest Roadside Garages Limited to a friend because of the ease of purchase and good service. Mrs Kim Vary, 22/10/19

I would recommend Roadside Garages Limited to friends and family because of very friendly and helpful staff Mr Colin Leslie, 21/10/19

I'd recommend Roadside Garages Limited to a friend because the after care was one of the best I’ve had from a dealer. No problem was too difficult or out of scope. Seemed to genuinely care that I was 100% happy. Mr Noel McDaid, 19/10/19

I recently bought my kia sportage from Mark. From the minute I stepped through the door until I drove out with my car Mark provided excellent customer service. Mark was so helpful I'd definitely recommend Roadside Garages. Thanks again Mark. Joanne Kennedy, 23/10/19

Rory looked after us very well. first time driving a Kia look forward to it. Thanks again to Rory and team for being very helpful and very attentive. Clare Bartlett, 23/10/19

Just purchased a car from Rory at Roadside and the process was smooth from start to finish, from the 1st contact to collection he was really helpful and arranged a deal I was happy with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Roadside and will definitely use them again in the future. Kim Vary, 11/10/19

Bought a Kia ceed diesel from roadside motors Coleraine. My sales rep was Mark Lamont who i found very friendly,helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a car, new or pre loved. Thanks Mark Lamont for all your help. Colin Leslie, 2/10/19

Once again could I thank all staff at Roadside garages for their brilliant customer care and professionalism. We have been dealing with this garage for many years and find them wonderful to do business with. Special thanks to Adam & Ian for searching and finding the car that we wanted. Nothing is ever too much trouble, I would highly recommend this garage if ever you wanted to change your car.Andrew, 2/10/19
I was happy with the service at Roadside Garages Limited because the team are very professional, helpful and very accommodating in their line of work Miss Arlene McCann, 08/10/19

I would recommend Roadside Garages Limited to friends and family because I was extremely happy with the purchase from the initial viewing to the actual handover , great customer service from Adam and great help through the sale Mr Christopher Campbell, 11/10/19


Roadside Garages Limited were helpful because they always deliver. They understand me as a customer and the needs I have. Would teach some bigger car dealers a thing or too. Love doing business with them and their can do attitude is what I like. First class in every way. Mr Colin McKeown, 08/10/19

I was happy with the service at Roadside Garages Limited because I have always had a first class treatment from all the staff at KIA Coleraine Mr William Joseph McBride, 08/10/19


I was pleased with Roadside Garages Limited and would recommend them because the big range of cars location and friendly staff Mr Richard Green, 19/09/19

I'd suggest Roadside Garages Limited to a friend because I found them extremely helpful & easy to deal with Mr John Henry, 20/09/19

I'd recommend Roadside Garages Limited to anyone because the time spent allowing me to make a decision regarding what car to purchase was dealt with ease and understanding . The salesperson showed a willingness to get to know what I liked and them made recommendations accordingly . The process was dealt with very professionally and no pressure was applied at any time I am totally happy with my purchase Ms Sarah Ewing, 18/09/19

I'd suggest Roadside Garages Limited to a friend because they have a good selection of vehicles and the staff are very friendly Mr Laurence Clarke, 18/09/19

Roadside Garages Limited were helpful because the whole experience was great. No pressure, everything explained and a fair deal. I have bought several cars there over the years and have always been treated well by sales and service staff. Would highly recommend. Mr John Keenan, 18/09/19

Roadside Garages Limited were great because every single member of staff I have met from sales to service demonstrate excellent customer service. They do make you feel that you are being well looked after and that they will do what they say they will. Well done and continued success to all at Roadside Garages. Mrs F, 18/09/19

I was pleased with Roadside Garages Limited and would recommend them because they were very professional and honest in their dealings Mr David B, 18/09/19

I'd suggest Roadside Garages Limited to a friend because this is my third purchase, and my wife and one daughter have also bought from here, and we are all happy with the level of service. The sales team are knowledgeable about their product, and are very helpful without being 'pushy' in any way, which we all appreciated. Mr Morris Greer, 09/09/19


Just collected my new KIA Niro from Sam today. Absolutely in love would be a understatement. 5 star service from Sam throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend Roadside Garages to anyone looking a new or used car. Scott King, 16/10/19

My parents (Mr and Mrs Laverty) just bought a car from Cara at your garage. They advised she provided excellent customer service and is a pleasure to do business with. They would thoroughly recommend roadside motors. Aileen Kendall, 10/10/19