Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about us at Roadside (Garages) Limited in Coleraine

Wondering why you would choose Roadside (Garages) Ltd for your next purchase or car service? Why not have a read through some of our customer reviews below who have all had a great experience here.

It is so important for us not only to provide great value but also outstanding customer service, and your feedback helps us to ensure we are doing that.

SUBMIT A REVIEW



SALES 

Myrtle, April 2019

On Friday we got a Mini Countryman.......Jamie was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend Roadside Garages

SERVICE

Ruth, April 2019

Fantastic service again. They look after you so well especially Richard #bestteamaker and the wee treats

SALES 

Raymond, April 2019

The vehicles are fine but Cara makes the difference.  Grand young lady that knows her stuff.

SALES

Doreen, April 2019

Plenty of cars to look at, very helpful customer sales


SERVICE 

Paul, March 2019

Just ​had 2nd service. Comfortable cafe area free Wi-Fi

SALES 

Andrew, March 2019

Just purchased our second new Kia Sportage from Roadside in Coleraine.. Fantastic service throughout..wouldn't go anywhere else..again many thanks to the whole team..

SALES

Vera, March 2019

Ian and the team always go an extra mile for us. Can't think them enough for their great service.


SALES 

Jim, March 2019

Was very well looked after by Mark throughout the buying of the car from start to finish. Would buy again from Roadside Garages.

SALES

Jenny, March 2019

I am loving my new car.All thanks to Mark, he was simply very understanding and extremely kind. I came up from the south east, it was a long journey up but I would do it all again. Thanks a million Mark!!!!!!!!

SERVICE 

Claire, March 2019

Cara was amazing at serving me and helping me find my perfect car. Very friendly and professional. Thanks so much :)


SERVICE 

Chris, March 2019

We had repairs carried out by Roadside Garages on a Kia we didn't buy from them under Kia's guarantee a few years ago... Their professionalism and helpfulness prompted us to contact Roadside sales when it was time to change... Cara was very helpful in finding us a suitable replacement. We would thoroughly recommend her. We are grateful for the service provided. Happy customer!


SERVICE 

Daniel, March 2019

I had my car in for its 2nd service and have to say all staff were very friendly and welcoming.  Also washed and hoovered car before giving car back......5 stars!

SALES

Seamus, March 2019

Just want to thank Cara Barnes for all her help again in acquiring our new car.


SALES 

David, March 2019

Looking forward to getting behind the wheel of my 2nd car from Roadside.


SALES 

John, March 2019

I have bought my last 6 cars from yourselves so i think this is more than words can say

SALES 

Rogan, March 2019

Just want to say a big thank you to all the team at Roadside Garages, especially to Jamie Brown. Top quality service, very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy and very professional. Would highly recommend these guys!!