Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about us at Roadside (Garages) Limited in Coleraine

Wondering why you would choose Roadside (Garages) Ltd for your next purchase or car service? Why not have a read through some of our customer reviews below who have all had a great experience here.

It is so important for us not only to provide great value but also outstanding customer service, and your feedback helps us to ensure we are doing that.

We would love to hear your feedback. If you would like to submit a review of Roadside (Garages) Ltd. please click on the link below and we'll enter you into a monthly draw to win a meal voucher for the Newbridge Restaurant in Coleraine as a thanks!

SUBMIT A REVIEW



SALES 

Eliz, June 2018

We were looking at cars. Mark very friendly and helpful. Good price good value. 

SALES 

Stephen, June 2018

Thanks, great staff 

SALES 

Veronica, May 2018

Staff here helpful and pleasant.

SALES 

Stephen, May 2018

Good choice of well looked after used cars. Mark the rep was easy to talk to and I'm pleased with my new car.


SALES 

Gavin, May 2018

Couldn't have asked for better service from Jamie and Roadside. Extremely happy with the car. Will definitely be a returning customer.

SALES 

Dessi, May 2018

I purchased a car about a month ago and I would just like to say thanks to Cara and the team from road side garages who looked after my wife and I.  Helped us with all issues and concerns and we were shown the up most professionalism care.
Again from my wife and myself thank you for all your help.

SALES

Lisa, May 2018

Bought my first car here, so glad I did, been a great experience and cannot fault a thing. Really friendly and helpful bunch, no one was pushy, just honest and professional. Car is amazing and was delivered to my door (across the water) with no issues at all, over the moon with it all. I definitely recommend, and I will be using them again if and when the time comes that I change my car. Thanks so much to you all.


SALES 

Gillen, March 2018

Very helpful dealer. This is the second Kia I have bought from them. The salesman I was dealing with was very helpful and well informed and I love my new car.

SALES 

Aidan, April 2018

Went to roadside garages over a month and a half ago and got myself a mk7 golf. The customer service was brilliant. Jamie who sorted me out was very helpful and managed to sort me out quick and efficient. Safe to say everything is going fine with the golf to this day!

SERVICE 

Sam, May 2018

Service department first class from booking to collection yet again, thanks guys. 5 stars 


SERVICE 

Keeva, April 2018

After recently getting my car serviced with roadside garages and a few other bits of work done, I will never take my car anywhere else! The service I received from start to finish was excellent & the service team in particular were fantastic! They kept me updated with everything that was going on with my mini & were very pleasant and approachable! Many thanks, and I look forward to doing business with you in future! 


SALES 

James, April 2018

Picked up our new to us Kia Venga from Roadside in Coleraine, the service was second to none, big thanks to Adam Watt, who made us feel very welcome and treated us very well, recommend these guys and girls. Thank you very much!

SALES 

Megan, April 2018

Just picked up my Audi A1 from roadside, I am completely in love with it! Huge thanks to Jamie for all his help, nothing was too much hassle! First class service, I am so pleased with everything!

SALES

Louise, April 2018

I recently bought my new Kia from roadside garages and found the whole experience quick and hassle free. The sales person was very efficient and thorough and I drove away feeling very confident about my car and secure in the knowledge that there is a great after sales service should I need it. I would highly recommend Roadside Garages to anyone wishing to purchase a new or used car.


SALES 

Dolores, April 2018

Bought my Venga from Mark at roadside garages Coleraine. He was so helpful, and nothing was too much bother. Thank you, Mark. Love my car!!

SALES 

Jenna, April 2018

What a fantastic team. From the moment I walked in till 2-3 weeks of quotes, test drives and decision making. Mark Lamont was brilliant and has such patients and understanding of what we needed. Our Sorento is fab, stunning and with the service we received, it made saying yes easy. We will definitely be back. Cheers Mark.

SALES 

Sandra, April 2018

Really first-class service from Ian and team. Will definitely recommend to all my friends. Love our new car. Thanks again.


SALES 

Lisa, April 2018

A big thanks to Mark Lamont for helping me pick my pre-loved car. I would recommend buying a car from Roadside and Mark. Mark is a fantastic salesman who kept in constant contact with me throughout the buying process.

SALES 

David, April 2018

Seamless transaction and more than helpful team at Roadside!

SALES 

John, April 2018

Young sales man. Was quite surprised when I test drove a couple of cars and then said I wanted both. I have to say he was very professional and we came to an agreement over the next couple of days. The staff were helpful and friendly. Cars are great too.


SALES 

Oisin, March 2018

Great experience, Cara and the team couldn’t have done anymore for us, will definitely be back and recommending to everyone 

SALES 

Colin, March 2018

An Amazing place to buy or update your existing vehicle. Great layout of cars for sale & friendly staff.  Easy access & easy to locate 

SALES 

Louise, March 2018

I would highly recommend Roadside, 1st class service by Jamie and the other friendly staff.


SALES 

Jacqueline, March 2018

Have had my Picanto for a week love it. The staff a Roadside are great. Cara Barnes you’re a star.

SALES 

Stephen, March 2018

I recently bought a new car from roadside motors, I found sales rep very helpful and I’m well pleased with my car. Highly recommend

SALES 

Gillen, March 2018

Very helpful dealer. This is the second Kia I have bought from them. The salesman I was dealing with was very helpful and well informed and I love my new car.


SALES 

Linda, March 2018

Just collected my new car today from roadside & just want to say a big thank you to Mark Lamont for all his help during the process of this, he was more than helpful with any questions I had about it & nothing was ever to much bother. Definitely recommend a visit if you are thinking of buying a car. Thanks again 

SALES 

Pat, March 2018

I recently purchased a pre-owned Hyundai i30 and I am really happy with the service received. The car is in immaculate condition exactly as described on their website. I would definitely recommend Roadside garages

SALES

Fiona, March 2018

Friendly and approachable staff made looking for that newer car less daunting. I explained what I was looking for and they were able to show me a couple of models that suited my needs, I was able to test drive one of the models straight away, came back a couple of days later and test drove two vehicles I was interested in. Nothing was too much trouble, needless to say I made a purchase with them a couple of days later. They arranged finance for me and taxed the vehicle ready for me to drive away. Happy driver


SALES 

Ellen, March 2018

Excellent service and lovely friendly staff. Would recommend the garage to friends.

SALES 

Arun, March 2018

Great service and good offers

SALES

Raymond, March 2018

Service was great Cara was so helpful. Sorted everything out before we left with new car. First class care.


SALES 

Stephen, February 2018

Picked up our Kia optima on Tuesday night from roadside garages just want to say a great big thanks to Jamie and Ian for all your help and support over the last week I'm sure you are glad to see back of us lol, but I have been going to roadside a long time now and the service they provide is second to none. And thanks for getting our son Scott sorted out with his new BMW which to say he is over the moon with so once again thanks

SALES 

Leah, February 2018

Bought a Kia Ceed this week with the help of Jamie Brown. Fantastic customer service. Had been around 3 showrooms in the area and definitely Roadside had the best customer service. Thank you very much ... look forward to returning in the future.

SALES 

Lauren, February 2018

Thanks to Jamie for a no hassle quick sale today. Excellent service and well pleased with the new wheels!


SALES 

Paul, February 2018

Well yesterday I picked up my new Vauxhall insignia from roadside garage in Coleraine well what can I say the sales person I was dealing with well she was amazing to talk to she knew what car was the best for me very friendly and lovely smile she made u feel welcome had all the time for u offered you tea or coffee explain everything to the point never left anything out well her name is Cara if you are looking to change your car or looking for new one give her a call or even call in and see the amazing stock of cars they have waiting for great staff and great deals

SALES 

Joanna, February 2018

Lovely dealership, staff very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Jamie for sorting out everything for our new car.

SALES 

Louise, February 2018

Absolutely brilliant service at Roadside, Jamie was more than helpful while I was purchasing my preloved vehicle. Would highly recommend


SALES 

Deirdre, February 2018

We enjoyed the stay, food was wonderful, setting outstanding. Would recommend Belfast Titanic Hotel to everyone, staff were attentive and professional. However, if it wasn't for Roadside Garages it would not have happened. Thanks Roadside. We had a lovely time. John will have to try and beat this one!!!

SALES 

Marie, February 2018

Bought a new car here today. What a great experience it was. Totally painless. Friendly staff. A very big thank you to Cara Barnes. She was a pleasure to work with. Definitely would have no problem recommending Cara if you want to purchase a car. She is just lovely in every way and certainly knows her stuff. Thank you Cara.

SALES

Cheryl Ann, February 2018

Thank you all so much love my we car pleasure doing business with you and hope to deal with you again in a few years’ time


SERVICE

Maeve, January 2018

My car is essential for my day to day work. Staff are efficient, helpful and understanding. I am always reassured that the work will be carried out in a timely manner and feel completely confident that all the staff in Kia, Coleraine do their utmost to provide an efficient service. From entering the building to leaving I am treated courteously, such a friendly atmosphere.
Have recommended a number of family and friends who are now Kia owners and would have no hesitation in continuing to do so.

I'm no expert on cars but know when my Kia isn't driving right. Stephen on the service desk Kia Coleraine listened to my ramblings about " a funny noise from the brakes" and completely reassured me that the "noise" would be investigated. Special thank you to the female sales assistant who went out of her way on a very frosty, snowy morning to leave me to work whilst my car was being serviced


SERVICE 

Gillian, January 2018

Joel in Coleraine was very helpful from start to finish with my first years service and getting car ready for mot. Thank you

SERVICE 

Tomas, January 2018

Cara Barnes (sales) remembered me from purchasing my car. She spoke with my kids when i was trying to pay for car.

SERVICE

Rolanda, January 2018

Everything went smooth from dropping off to picking up.
Mark on the service desk was very helpful as always polite conversation and helped with moving the child's car seats from car to car making life that little easier very happy


SERVICE 

Cheryl, January 2018

Very professional customer service from start to finish.  Always receive the best customer service. Nothing is a bother to the staff and they are always friendly, professional and treat you as if you are their only customer.
Karen collected my car to take it in for its service and although it was raining very heavily she took the time to inform me about the service and when she would return my car. She was so friendly and polite and made me feel like a valued customer. Thank you Karen

SERVICE 

Miriam, January 2018

Customer service was great and appointment was quick.  Have always found the staff to be very helpful.  Mark Lamont was very helpful and chatted me through the work that was completed when I asked.

SALES 

Ivan, January 2018

I found them polite and professional two qualities I rate very highly in any business.
The Salesperson Lyndsey McGookin and Ian the general manager made the whole process very easy. A pleasure to deal with.  My circumstances were a little complicated but we talked through different options and nothing was too much trouble. A lovely girl who is an asset to Roadside and Kia Motors.


SALES 

Helen, January 2018

The whole experience was great! Only downside was the appalling weather on the day of collection which limited the handover experience. Sam (sales) made sure that an offer to meet me at my convenience to handover without the snow ⛄️ making it difficult! 

Could not fault Sam who was great from start to finish........I certainly was not the easiest customer to deal with